Deep Relaxation Trilogy

(US) $78.00 (US) $52.00


Relaxation of Body (April 20th)
Mind (May 18th)
and Soul (June 22nd)
are three separate events that will combine into one interactive experience of self that serves to align you with your Highest Intelligence.

This Highest Intelligence is always conscious, has always been conscious, holds all the memory of who you have been and will be, including who you are right now. It knows everything in your entire Akash, in fact, it directs the occurrences that register in the Akash as your life experience.

You can interact with this Highest Intelligence; it is infinite, and it is waiting to work with you directly. It is both a part of you and a part of the Universe simultaneously and is aware of itself as both.

This Highest Intelligence is the consciousness of the God-Spark that exists within each of us.

Deep Relaxation teaches you how to align your physical body by learning to relax all the tension and trauma and you have held since before birth. This is what we will cover in the “Body” meditation whilst in the “Mind” meditation we will be having a deep and intimate conversation with the brain, restoring it to its rightful place so that your Higher Intelligence can begin to show up more fully. In the final meditation, which is the “Soul” meditation we will be learning what it is to relax into ourselves as energetic beings, creating a more intimate relationship with the energy bodies.

Deep Relaxation 1 – Body

APRIL 20th

TIMES
Hawaii Standard Time, HST Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 09:00 HST
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 12:00 PDT
Denver, USA Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 13:00 MDT
Dallas, USA Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 14:00 CDT
New York, USA Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 15:00 EDT
Argentina Time, ART Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 16:00 ART
London, United Kingdom Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 20:00 BST
Cape Town, South Africa Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 21:00 SAST
Brussels, Belgium Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 21:00 CEST
Paris, France Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 21:00 CEST
Sydney, Australia Wed, 21 Apr 2021 at 05:00 AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 21 Apr 2021 at 07:00 NZST

Deep Relaxation 2 – Mind

MAY 18th

TIMES
Hawaii Standard Time, HST Tue, 18 May 2021 at 09:00 HST
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 18 May 2021 at 12:00 PDT
Denver, USA Tue, 18 May 2021 at 13:00 MDT
Dallas, USA Tue, 18 May 2021 at 14:00 CDT
New York, USA Tue, 18 May 2021 at 15:00 EDT
Argentina Time, ART Tue, 18 May 2021 at 16:00 ART
London, United Kingdom Tue, 18 May 2021 at 20:00 BST
Cape Town, South Africa Tue, 18 May 2021 at 21:00 SAST
Brussels, Belgium Tue, 18 May 2021 at 21:00 CEST
Sydney, Australia Wed, 19 May 2021 at 05:00 AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 19 May 2021 at 07:00 NZST

Deep Relaxation 3 – Soul

JUNE 22nd

TIMES
Hawaii Standard Time, HST Mon, 21 Jun 2021 at 22:00 HST
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 01:00 PDT
Denver, USA Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 02:00 MDT
Dallas, USA Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 03:00 CDT
New York, USA Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 04:00 EDT
Argentina Time, ART Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 05:00 ART
London, United Kingdom Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 09:00 BST
Cape Town, South Africa Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 10:00 SAST
Brussels, Belgium Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 10:00 CEST
Sydney, Australia Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 18:00 AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 20:00 NZST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deep Relaxation Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *